Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Försäljning

Tel. 0911-600 14

Öppettider försäljning
Måndag–Fredag: 09.00–17.00
Lördag–Söndag: Stängt

Verkstad

Öppettider verkstad
Måndag–Fredag: 07.00–16.00


Bilhuset i Piteå AB
Prylvägen 4, 943 36 ÖJEBYN
0911-600 14
info@bilhusetpitea.se

Kontaktformulär

    Medarbetare

    Dennis Jacobson

    VD/Försäljning
    dennis@bilhusetpitea.se

    Peter Söderberg

    Säljare/Butiksansvarig
    peter@bilhusetpitea.se

    Ulf Löfgren

    Säljare
    ulf@bilhusetpitea.se

    Lisa Nordenstam

    Ekonomi
    ekonomi@bilhusetpitea.se

    Tobias Pettersson

    Servicerådgivare Peugeot/Polaris
    tobias@bilhusetpitea.se

    Stefan Lindgren

    Servicerådgivare Peugeot
    stefan@bilhusetpitea.se

    Joakim Forsgren

    Mekaniker Polaris

    Michael Johansson

    Mekaniker

    Hitta till oss